

Composition of Committees of Honasa Consumer Limited

1. Audit Committee:

Sr.	Name of Director	Chairman /	Category
No.		Member	
1	Mr. Subramaniam Somasundaram	Chairman	Non-Executive Independent Director
2	Mr. Vivek Gambhir	Member	Non-Executive Independent Director
3	Mr. Ishaan Mittal	Member	Non-Executive Director

2. Nomination and Remuneration Committee:

Sr.	Name of Director	Chairman /	Category
No.		Member	
1	Mr. Vivek Gambhir	Chairman	Non-Executive Independent Director
2	Ms. Namita Gupta	Member	Non-Executive Independent Director
3	Mr. Ishaan Mittal	Member	Non-Executive Director

3. Corporate Social Responsibility Committee:

Sr.	Name of Director	Chairman /	Category
No.		Member	
1	Ms. Ghazal Alagh	Chairperson	Whole Time Director
2	Mr. Varun Alagh	Member	Whole Time Director
3	Ms. Namita Gupta	Member	Non-Executive Independent Director

4. Risk Management Committee:

Sr.	Name of Director	Chairman /	Category
No.		Member	
1	Mr. Subramaniam Somasundaram	Chairman	Non-Executive Independent Director
2	Mr. Varun Alagh	Member	Whole Time Director
3	Mr. Ishaan Mittal	Member	Non-Executive Director

5. Stakeholders Relationship Committee:

Sr.	Name of Director	Chairman /	Category
No.		Member	
1	Ms. Namita Gupta	Chairperson	Non-Executive Independent Director
2	Mr. Subramaniam Somasundaram	Member	Non-Executive Independent Director
3	Ms. Ghazal Alagh	Member	Whole Time Director